top of page

My cart

Cart is empty

Major City Centres: Bloemfontein, Cape Town, Durban, East London, George, Johannesburg, Kimberly, Polokwane, Pretoria, Pietermaritzburg and Port Elizabeth. Stellenbosch included.

Outlying Areas: everywhere else in SA.

Collection: Please look at our dates in the options to see when we're in your city. Please do not click collection if you do not wish to collect, or if the dates do not suit you to collect. If you wish to have your order delivered, do not use this option.

bottom of page